• Welcome to Integraforums.com everyone!

If you're joining us from CivicX.com, then you may already have an account here!

As long as you were registered on CivicX.com as of May 24, 2020 or earlier, then you can simply login here with the same username and password!

Sponsored

photoshop request: Integra 18” A-Spec wheels on ILX

JC-RH

First Name
Javier
Threads
Reaction score
Car(s)
2023 Integra A-Spec Tech 6MT
Hello everyone. I can’t seem to find any pics of OEM 18” shark grey wheels on an ILX. Can someone please do the favor of photoshopping them? I would highly appreciate it!

I only need 1 pic…whichever one is easiest. Thanks!!

IMG_2554.jpeg

IMG_2552.jpeg

IMG_2553.jpeg

IMG_2551.jpeg

IMG_2555.jpeg

IMG_2550.jpeg

Last edited:
OP
OP
JC-RH

JC-RH

First Name
Javier
Threads
Reaction score
Car(s)
Anyone? 🫤

treyk

Threads
Reaction score
Car(s)
2023 Integra 6MT
Before you see the images keep in mind I am not very good with photoshop but I actually wanted to try this with my own car and some wheel choices I had in mind so I decided to use this opportunity as practice. They didn't come out that good tbh but I learned something new so I guess that's a plus haha. To be honest I think these wheels would look great on an ILX especially with a little drop in ride height. Acura did a pretty good job with these wheels and I think that's probably why they get stolen.
ilx1final.png

ilx2final.png

ilx3final.png

OP
OP
JC-RH

JC-RH

First Name
Javier
Threads
Reaction score
Car(s)
Are you kidding? These came out GREAT! Thanks a million for taking the time to do this.

I see you’re in Miami. So am I. Maybe we’ll run into each other someday. Here’s what my car currently looks like:

DSC05014.jpeg

DSC05017.jpeg

treyk

Threads
Reaction score
Car(s)
2023 Integra 6MT
Are you kidding? These came out GREAT! Thanks a million for taking the time to do this.

I see you’re in Miami. So am I. Maybe we’ll run into each other someday. Here’s what my car currently looks like: