• Welcome to Integraforums.com everyone!

If you're joining us from CivicX.com, then you may already have an account here!

As long as you were registered on CivicX.com as of May 24, 2020 or earlier, then you can simply login here with the same username and password!

Sponsored

Mazda 3H 6MT owner looking at Integra Aspec Tech 6MT (review)

cammyfive

First Name
Ed
Threads
Reaction score
Car(s)
2014 Acura TSX Tech Sedan - Hers, 2020 Honda Civic Si Sedan - Mine
Hello, all. I believe this is my first time posting on this particular forum but I was pretty active when I had my '20 Civic Si. A few months ago, when I was a Mazda employee, I leased a '24 3 Hatchback Premium 6MT. It was an impulse decision of sorts as I was considering one for a bit but when a Platinum Quartz Metallic manual hatch arrived I immediately started doing the paperwork. I now work for Acura (again) and as a long time Honda/Acura fan I'm looking at an Integra 6MT next year when I estimate I'll be able to break free from my Mazda lease. I've test driven 2 of our Integra 6MTs for a good bit (30 min or so each time) so I wanted to take a few moments to relay my thoughts on these 2 manual transmission cars. It seems everyone is always comparing the Integra to the 3 Hatch Turbo Premium Plus AWD auto, but this will be manual to manual.