• Welcome to Integraforums.com everyone!

If you're joining us from CivicX.com, then you may already have an account here!

As long as you were registered on CivicX.com as of May 24, 2020 or earlier, then you can simply login here with the same username and password!

Sponsored

Baseline stock Dyno pulls before adding mods. (had issues)

koatic

First Name
Bryan
Threads
Reaction score
Car(s)
93 EH with 97 JDM ITR swap, 2024 ABP/ orchid ITS
So, I have decided to vlog my Type S build journey and my first video is below.
This video and the upcoming videos are a twofold purpose.
1st. Hoping to get some decent "how to" videos on the parts I am installing.
2nd. Learning how to create content and edit videos primarily to learn as my daughter is getting a Vlog camera for Christmas and wants me to teach her how to make her own channel and content.. :what:

So, While I would like to produce some high-quality content this is a farcry from quality content as I am a NOOB, but I do believe I saw posts about members complaining about not enough content other than just reviews.

optronix

Threads
Reaction score
Car(s)
2024 Integra Type S, 2023 Macan GTS
What was your fuel level when on the dyno? What you're describing sounds like what others have faced with fuel starvation. Still strange though... yes I'll agree that VSA shouldn't have to be disabled on a dyno, and I wouldn't think that fuel starvation would be an issue... but that dyno isn't level, is it? The fact that it all went away with a fill up may be relevant too... you may still need to get it into the dealer to clear codes. Does it have the "pops and burbles" in sport+? At least one other user has reported these issues even after lights and warnings on the dash have gone out, and it took a trip to the dealer to fully resolve.

Other than that, good stuff, keep doing your thing if you enjoy it! This part though is a little scary though-