• Welcome to Integraforums.com everyone!

If you're joining us from CivicX.com, then you may already have an account here!

As long as you were registered on CivicX.com as of May 24, 2020 or earlier, then you can simply login here with the same username and password!

Sponsored

wheel diameter

tomoose

First Name
tomas
Threads
Reaction score
Car(s)
2023 acura integra
Hey the acura integra is my first car and i’m new to all the customization know how, i was looking on tire rack for some new rims and saw ones that are 18x8 +45mm offset and it says it’s the incorrect fitment? does anyone know if those would fit our not on my a spec? i appreciate it

IMG_0131.png

Chuck B

First Name
Chuck
Threads
Reaction score
Car(s)
2023 Integra - 6MT
Hey the acura integra is my first car and i’m new to all the customization know how, i was looking on tire rack for some new rims and saw ones that are 18x8 +45mm offset and it says it’s the incorrect fitment? does anyone know if those would fit our not on my a spec? i appreciate it

IMG_0131.png

IMG_0131.png

Chuck B

First Name
Chuck
Threads
Reaction score
Car(s)
2023 Integra - 6MT
The Tire Rack response was probably because the 18" rims on the new Integra call for a 48mm - 52mm offset. When you search for rims, look for this specification.

OP
OP

tomoose

First Name
tomas
Threads
Reaction score
Car(s)
2023 acura integra
can’t seem to find any with that offset, is there any way i’d be able to go with the 18x8 +45mm like would i need spacers or anything?

JC-RH

First Name
Javier
Threads
Reaction score
Car(s)
2023 Integra A-Spec Tech 6MT
Stock wheel size is 18x8 +50 with a 5x114.3 bolt pattern. Tire size is 235/40/r18.

You’ll be more than okay with the +45 you mentioned. You’ll be 5mm further out (towards fender) compared to stock. No spacers required. It’ll be virtually identical to stock fitment.